florida's pioneer of innovative arts and culture

Party with us at a fundraiser for Tigertail Productions at this wonderful historic Miami River location as we play adult dress-up with wigs, disguises, and shifting identities. With great food and drink, live entertainment, costume-themed activities, a silent auction of original artwork, and more.

BYOW - Bring your own wig and outrageous outfit and compete in the WigOut! contest

Hip and eclectic rhythms from DJ Yard
Video walls by Kevin Wynn
Haitian world-beat: Jan Sebon band
Performances by Miami drag-icon Adora
Wig War: Octavio Campos
Parrucca: Ana Mendez
Wig 'n Wag, Tap 'n Scat – new wave tap: Katherine Kramer & Lela Lombardo
Tango for Tigertail: Miami Contemporary Dance Company's Ray Sullivan and Soledad Centurión Yedro

With great food from Salvador Castillo & Gourmet Station and open bar!

Silent Auction Artists include

Carlos Alves, JC Carroll, Elizabeth Cerejido, Robert Chambers, Lou Anne Colodny, Lina Eichenwald, Lynne Gelfman, Robin Griffiths, James Herring, Julie Kahn, William Keddell, Mark Koven, Susan Lee-Chun, Jacqueline Lipsky, Christian Meesey, Maritza Molina, Glexis Novoa, Charo Oquet, Jay Ore, Ralph Provisero, Brian Reedy, Karen Rifas, David Rohn, Claudia Scalise, Tom Schmitt, Carol Todaro, Mette Tommerup, Ivan Toth Depeña, Carlos Villasante, Tom Virgin, Wendy Wischer

May 19, 2007

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

(Note that this event has already passed.)

Individual $75
Event Host $300
  (receives 4 tickets)
Event Sponsor $1000
  (receives 10 tickets)

See the list of Hosts and Sponsors below.

Tigertail Productions is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization and all donations are tax-deductible to the full extent of the law.

Nord River Studio & Gallery
422 NW North River Dr
Miami, FL


Event Sponsors

Lina Eichenwald
Gourmet Station
Eric Nord
Miki Speijers & Tom Weinkle

Event Hosts

American Florida Valet
Bresaro Suites at the Mantell Plaza
Natalie Brown & Sam Joseph
David Corash & Karen Peterson
Al Delany & Peggy Rolando
Benjamin Hein
Raymond Khachab
Susan & Rhus Palumbo
Linda M. Smith
Michael Roark & Elaine Wright
Joan Schaeffer
Susan & Chuck Vodicka

Event Committee

Lina Eichenwald Chair
John Beauregard
Natalie Brown
Felipe Elena Ferreira
John Kramel
Mary Luft
Eric Nord
Robert Rosenberg
Heber Siqueiros
Tom Weinkle