Tigertail 30th Season of Art & Soul
florida's pioneer of innovative arts and culture


Click here to attend our Annual Online Art Auction!

Return soon to see some great photos of the event!


Tigertail's Art & Soul bash at the stunning Bernard Zyscovich-designed Little Haiti Cultural Center was a great success. The money we raised at the event and at the Online Auction will be very meaningful for artists here and in Haiti.

Tigertail & The Haitian Cultural Arts Alliance present ART & SOUL, Saturday, May 15, 2010, 8-11 pm. Little Haiti Cultural Center, 212 NE 59 Terr, Miami

image by Lydia Rubio

We partied for Tigertail and the Haitian Art Relief Fund. Art & Soul combined in grace on this beautiful night. There was plenty of joie de vivre and a kaleidoscope of entertainment. Attendees commission poema, sung along, engaged in the work of a performance artist, lit a candle, bid in Miami's loudest silent auction and enjoyed a panorama of Caribbean food and drink.

Little Haiti Cultural Center 212 NE 59th Terrace, Miami


Silent Auction of original artwork from Miami's trend-setting best, curated by Julie Davidow includes work by: Farley Aguilar, TJ Ahearn, David Almeida, Jose Alvarez, Carlos Betancourt, Francie Bishop Good, Jenny Brillhart, Pablo Cano, Clifton Childree, Keith Clougherty, Elisabeth Condon, Julie Davidow, Dara Friedman, Gonzalo Fuenmayor, Lynne Golob Gelfman, Karen Greenberg, Felice Grodin, Adler Guerrier, Alex Heria, Carl Juste, Natalya Laskis, Susan Lee Chun, Frederic Lere, Billie Grace Lynn, Kito Mbiango, Raul Mendez, Gean Moreno, Federico Nessi, Glexis Novoa, Jay Ore, Grant Peterson, Christina Petersson, Vickie Pierre, Carol Prusa, David Rohn, Lydia Rubio, Samantha Salzinger, Carolina Sardi, Haydee Scull/Scull Sisters, Sara Stites, Kristen Thiele, Rhonda Tymeson, Spencer Tunick, Kiki Valdes, Michelle Weinberg, Tom Weinkle and Wendy Wischer.

with food & open bar and so much more! Tickets:

$100 per person | $180 two persons | Event Host $350 (receives four tickets)
Event Sponsor $1,000 (receives eleven tickets)


Event Chair: Tina Cornely | Event Co-chairs: Nichole D. Fitzgerald and Will Rey
Event Coordinator: Cindy Brown

Event Committee: Felipe Blanco, Sam Joseph and Natalie Brown, Claire Breukel, Harvey Burstein, Jeremy Chestler, Edouard Duval Carrié, Julie Davidow, Douglas Derby, Alain Filiz, Jane Gilbert, Mireille Chancy Gonzalez, Hadley and Yannick Henriette, Greg Jackson, Remko Jansonius, John Kramel, Mary Luft, Carmel Ophir, Kate Rawlinson, Joan Schaeffer, Wallis Tinnie, Elaine Wright and Bernard Zyscovich

Support by: